Sexual Harassment Complaint Committee

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee at RMC Kolkata on sexual harassment of women at work place.

# Name Designation Portfolio
1 Smt. Snigdha Pal Met A Presiding Officer
2 Shri. J.V. Subramanyam Admin. Officer III Member Secretary
3 Smt. Sumana Chatterjee S.A. Member
4 Smt. Kakali Chatterjee Assistant Member
5 Dr. Gopa Ghosh ALIO External Member from National Library

The attention of concerned are invited to the reporting requirements mentioned in the SHWW(PPR) Act, 2013 and SHWW(PPR) Rules 2013 here